## **RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 25 JUNE 2020**

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Pacific Radiance Ltd. (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, that on a poll vote, all of the resolutions set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") dated 3 June 2020 were duly approved and passed by the Company's shareholders at the AGM held on 25 June 2020.

(a) The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below for information:-

			For		Against	
Resolution number and details		Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Business						
1	Approval of Directors' Fees for the financial year ending 31 December 2020	524,899,014	522,585,914	99.56%	2,313,100	0.44%
2	Re-election of Mr. Lau Boon Hwee as Director	524,899,014	522,585,914	99.56%	2,313,100	0.44%
3	Re-election of Mr. Yong Yin Min as Director	524,899,014	519,393,414	98.95%	5,505,600	1.05%
4	Re-election of Mr. Goh Chong Theng as Director	524,899,014	522,585,914	99.56%	2,313,100	0.44%
5	Re-appointment of Messrs. Ernst & Young LLP as Auditors	524,899,014	522,585,914	99.56%	2,313,100	0.44%
Special Business						
6	Authority to allot and issue ordinary shares	524,899,014	519,393,414	98.95%	5,505,600	1.05%
7	Authority to grant awards and to issue shares under the Pacific Radiance Performance Share Plan	524,899,014	519,393,414	98.95%	5,505,600	1.05%

## PACIFIC RADIANCE LTD.

Company Registration No. 200609894C

(b) No parties are required to abstain from voting on the aforesaid resolutions.

(c) Name of firm appointed as Scrutineer: Moore Stephens LLP was appointed as Scrutineer for the AGM.

By Order of the Board of Pacific Radiance Ltd.

Pang Yoke Min Executive Chairman

25 June 2020